Syracuse University

International Alumni Contacts

Canada

SU Alumni Club of Toronto
Stephen S. Southard '80
KPMG, LLP
4100 Yonge Street, Ste. 200
Toronto ON  M2P 2H3
416-228-7105
ssouthard@kpmg.ca
SU Alumni Club of Toronto

China

Mengke Liang 
liangmenke@gmail.com
Larry Chen 
larry.chen326@gmail.com

suchinaclub@gmail.com
LinkedIn Group

Europe

Marnin J. Michaels G’96
Baker & McKenzie
Zillikerstrasse 225
CH-8034 Zurich
Switzerland
41-1-384-12-08 (w)
41-1-384-12-84 (fax)
marnin.michaels@bakernet.com

France

Alexandre M. Mornard ’93
75116 Paris
France
33-0-6-1018-1652
mornard@alum.syracuse.edu
www.mornard.com/syr

India

Prithi S Kochhar '00
psk@naari.ch
91-9-8-10009653

Japan

Keisuke Yawata G'63
kkyawata@future-intl.com

Jordan

Jaber AL-Nouri '83
jaber.alnouri@gmail.com

Lebanon

Carol Azar G'92 PhD’96
Professor, Engineering & Architecture
Lebanese American University
P.O. Box 36
Byblos
Lebanon
961-3-145726 (w)
961-9-930762 (fax)
cmazar@lau.edu.lb

Malaysia

Megat Ahmed Tahwil Megat Wah ’77
Petronas Management Training Sdn. Bhd.
Lot 1413, C.T. 3457
Off Jalan Ayer Itam.
43000 Kajang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
03-829-5106 (w)

Philippines

John Alabastro, ECS '97
Makati, Philippines
jalabast@yahoo.com
SUalumniPhilippines@yahoogroups.com
Facebook

Saudi Arabia 

Kahled AlAjmi '11
kalajmi@syr.edu

South Korea

Undergraduate Alumni Association
Theresa Oh '02
c/o Bae-Keun Oh
600-2 Myoung Chun-Dong
Boryoung-Si
Chung-Nam
South Korea
82-0452-936-6601

Taiwan

Pin-Cheng  Chen '89
Grand Cathay Futures Corp.
14F., No. 100, Sec. 1, Jungshiau W. Rd., Taipei City 100, Taiwan
886-2-2389-1888
pinchen@grandcathay.com

United Arab Emirates

Maher Sweid '04
maher.sweid@sweidandsweid.com
+97142243800

United Kingdom

Ari Rosenblum ‘09
Faraday House
48-51 Old Gloucester Street
London, WC1N 3AE UK
ajrose01@syr.edu
+44 (0) 20 7400 9310

Syracuse University Dubai Office

Sherlyn Sychua
G30 Blk13 Knowledge Village
500752 Dubai, UAE
ssychua@syr.edu
+97144336012



Alumni Photos

alumni_photo.jpg

View photos from Alumni regional and club events.

Alumni Photo Gallery